Bluffton, South Carolina 29910

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
843-405-0842

Mosquito Joe OF HILTON HEAD Reviews

66 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

It’s been great I’ve had the first treatment done and it worked as they said , the person was completely honest ! Which Winn’s all respect first of all ! But the way the service and all worked is great

Chad P
May 31, 2019

I can tell when you spray good, I have dead roaches and only have seen 1-2 mosquitos thanks

James G
May 19, 2019

We have had two treatments at our home and are able to sit outside and have not gotten one bug bite yet ! So glad we have mosquito Joe so far it’s awesome !!

Victoria F
May 03, 2019

Our retired neighbors next door complained about your 8am spraying that's so noisy. Since we have a neighborhood code against such noise prior to 9am, please schedule us a little later in the day. Thanks Carolyn Mattingly

Carolyn M
Apr 29, 2019

Great team, very friendly and everything goes smoothly. Enjoy the service and value.

Rick B
Mar 31, 2019

Outstanding in every way. Thank you!

Ron A
Dec 02, 2018

There is a definite down tick in mosquito activity. Thanks for doing the extra spray while our grandkids were here. We all really enjoyed being able to be outside and active without getting eaten alive! Also doing our best to avoid providing the little varmints with breeding areas! See you next time!

Mary A
Sep 09, 2018

The best thing that I can say about your product is that it truly works. Our backyard experience was miserable and is now wonderful. I have mentioned it to so many people and couldn’t say enough good things about your product.

Kevin P
Aug 29, 2018

Awesome service and highly recommended. Awesome customer service.

Carol B
Jul 16, 2018

Was very happy with your service and the results. Your team was great. Thanks

Robert M
Jul 10, 2018
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!