Bluffton, South Carolina 29910

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
843-405-0842

Mosquito Joe OF HILTON HEAD Reviews

39 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

There is a definite down tick in mosquito activity. Thanks for doing the extra spray while our grandkids were here. We all really enjoyed being able to be outside and active without getting eaten alive! Also doing our best to avoid providing the little varmints with breeding areas! See you next time!

Mary A
Sep 09, 2018

The best thing that I can say about your product is that it truly works. Our backyard experience was miserable and is now wonderful. I have mentioned it to so many people and couldn’t say enough good things about your product.

Kevin P
Aug 29, 2018

Awesome service and highly recommended. Awesome customer service.

Carol B
Jul 16, 2018

Was very happy with your service and the results. Your team was great. Thanks

Robert M
Jul 10, 2018

We are using the all natural service and have been so pleased. The guys have showed up when they are supposed to and are so friendly and professional. Best of all, we haven’t seen any mosquitos since the first treatment!

Molly M
Jul 07, 2018

We can sit outside again!

Ed T
Jun 24, 2018

Great service from Mosquito Joe! My family and I can enjoy time outside again without annoying mosquitos attacking us!

Moira B
Jun 22, 2018

Greatest Company for making outside fun again. My Lola and I love being able to walk outside and not being eaten up!

Susan M
May 28, 2018

I have seen improvement altho I still get numerous bites when working outside--it rained within 20 minutes of last spray so it may have washed away--very pleased overall--thanks for the help

Rhonda V
May 24, 2018

I can definitely see a difference. Before the treatment, we had significant activity outside our front door. After the treatment there were still some mosquitoes but much less than before the treatment. I would recommend the treatment.

Tom N
Apr 28, 2018